Wednesday, June 28, 2017 06:57:04 am

Contact Us

You can reach us by phone     619/435-3446
You can fax us a request        619/435-4613 

Or you can email us directly

Murray Nies, Quality Control          Murray@LortonMitchellHomes.com

John McCaull, Superintendent      John@LortonMitchellHomes.com

Justin Hardy, Superintendent       Justin@LortonMitchellHomes.com

Renee Castillo, Office Manager     Renee@LortonMitchellHomes.com

Nate Winspear, Superintendent   Nate@LortonMitchellHomes.com

Jeff Norton, General Operations Manager         Jeff@LortonMitchellHomes.com